Secrets of the Railway Girls by Maisie Thomas is out now!

Manchester, November 1940

As the war continues and secrets threaten the railway girls, they will discover the true meaning of friendship.

This second novel in the uplifting railway girls series that shows just how important friendship and love is in a time of uncertainty and change.

Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and out with Arrow now.

 

Posted on September 17, 2020