The Homecoming by Rosie Howard is out now!

Love, lies and secrets: welcome to Havenbury

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Veronica Henry, The Homecoming is the first novel in a heartwarming new series by Rosie Howard set in rural Sussex.  Published by Allison and Busby in hardback and ebook.

Posted on February 15, 2018