A Bicycle Made for Two by Mary Jayne Baker

First in a new romantic comedy series, Love in the Dales, set in a beautiful Yorkshire village.  Published by Mirror Books, this rural romance is chock-full of colourful characters, dry wit and lots of love and passion.  It’s the perfect fit for fans of Fiona Gibson and Sue Moorcroft.

Posted on February 5, 2018