Her Mother’s Daughter by Evie Grace

The latest novel in the stunning Maids of Kent series, set in Victorian Canterbury, described as perfect for fans of Dilly Court.  It’s published by Arrow in January in paperback and ebook and will be promoted in all major supermarkets and online.

Posted on December 20, 2017